Flexible solutions for every stage of your journey
More than 500 users?
Prices exclude VAT
Credits offer a simple way to offer our full range of courses to your team with minimal upfront commitment.
A credit gives 1 user the ability to complete 1 course. Credits can be shared across any number of users and spent credits are deducted from the admin user’s central ‘pot’.
You can top up credits at any time via your admin dashboard.
We typically recommend credits if you either want to test how engaged your team will be, or if you simply intend to provide specific courses to specific users on an occasional basis.
Unlimited plans are most popular with organisations who want full flexibility for a simple, fixed annual cost based on the number of learners.
Unlimited plans include access to the full library, daily challenges, and featured events and instructor-led webinars.
Unlimited plans are our most cost-effective solution and come with a dedicated success partner who will work with you to help you achieve your learning objectives.
Purchasing credits or an unlimited plan will give you and your user immediate access to the platform. You can invite your team via the platform, or provide them with a link and an invite code.
If you choose an unlimited plan, your dedicated success partner will work with you to assist with communications surrounding the launch of your platform to your users, including the creation of a branded flyer for you to send out to your team.
As standard, your users will be given access to our entire core library, with the ability for you to assign courses as mandatory for specific users/team.
You can also use Sensei as more of a traditional LMS whereby you only assign the courses you want individuals to complete, and not give them access to the rest of the collection.
Sure. You can request a tailored quotation for any number of learners here.
Yes. You are only charged for users with an active login. For example, if an employee leaves and someone new joins, you can transfer access from the leaver to the new employee.
Credits are valid for 24 months from the date of purchase. We do not offer a refund for unused credits. If you choose to switch to an unlimited plan then we will provide a discount equivalent to the unused credit balance.
You can pay by credit/debit card, invoice, or paypal. Simply choose your preferred payment method at the checkout page.
If you change your mind for any reason then we will refund any purchase cancelled within 14 days of purchase.
You can cancel your membership at any time. If you have purchased an unlimited plan then your access will remain open until the end of the billing period. We do not offer a refund on unused credits. If you choose to upgrade from credits to an unlimited plan, however, we will provide a discount equivalent to the unused credits balance.