Only pay for the number of seats you need. (first 5 seats free forever!)
Prices exclude VAT
Upon placing your order your additional seats will be available immediately. We will send you an invoice for the amount above which should be paid within 14 days to ensure there is no disruption to your service.
Yes, if you change your mind within 14 days you can cancel at no cost. If you have paid by credit or debit card then we will refund you in full.
Speak to your success partner or contact us at email@example.com if you need to further increase the number of seats you have. We can ensure you get the full discount based on the volume of seats purchased.
Yes. You are only charged for users with an active login. For example, if an employee leaves and someone new joins, you can transfer access from the leaver to the new employee.
With annual pricing you pay for a year ahead, but you’ll get a discount equal to two months’ worth of cost, when compared with our pay monthly option. Our pay monthly option requires a Direct Debit to be activated.
Your employees can register at www.trainingsensei.com/team-signup using the unique invite code you’ll receive once you’ve purchased additional seats. If you have been using your invite link then you can continue to use this if you wish to register users yourself. Speak to your success partner or contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you’d prefer to provide a list of users and let Sensei email login details to all users directly.
You can change your plan, switch from monthly/annual billing, or cancel it at any time. If you cancel your account, your platform will remain active until the end of your billing period.